Check out our reviews or tell us what you thought!

At the end of the day, the single most important part of our efforts is that you are left happy. We do this by putting ourselves in your shoes and doing what would make us the most satisfied. If we skipped or missed something, we want to know, so we remain truly the best junk removal company in New Hampshire and Massachusetts. To the right are several websites you can both leave us feedback on as well as check our reviews. If there is something we can improve, please don't hesitate to contact us here. We will acknowledge and graciously thank you for your valuable insight!

 

junk removal services

Tell Us What You Thought Of Our Service

The best websites with the most reviews that represent our services:

Our company listing on Google - for New Hampshire residents

Our company listing on Google - for Massachusetts residents

Our Facebook page

The Better Business Bureau

Hometown Dumpster Rentals

Yp - Formerly known as The Yellow Pages

City Search

*Please feel free to leave an honest review of our company for others 🙂 We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Recent Direct Reviews / Feedback Sent Directly To Us

Complete with mis-spellings and all 🙂

10/7/18Customer Service, Other, Quality
Zack, Jeff, & Angel had a great attitude especially since the furniture was so heavy. Great workers!
$800.00
10/6/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Nice and friendly and quick workers. Have used Willy’s in the past and will continue to recommend in the future.
$180.00
10/6/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great job! Friendly and respectful!
$400.00
10/4/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The 2 guys you sent over were terrific. I would definitely recommend Trash Can Willys! Thanks for a job well done
$360.00
10/3/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great experience Showed up early Stayed in quote Nice people
$200.00
10/2/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
They came on a tight schedule. Seemed a bit rushed but understood. Still took good care during removal of large awkward pieces and tight corners. Would use them again! Thank you!
$170.00
10/1/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very pleasant young men that made the move. Knowledgeable about moving furniture. Have used your services several times, and all have been great experiences, reasonably priced. Thank you!
$100.00
9/29/18Customer Service, Other, Quality
Excellent workers, did an amazing cleanout job.
$1,800.00
9/29/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Service was quick and easy!
$100.00
9/28/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Professional. Thank you
$380.00
9/28/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The guys got everything out quickly. They were careful taking things out through the hallways (apartment building), no damage at all. They were polite, friendly and a pleasure to do business with.
$210.00
9/28/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The crew was prompt and respectful throughout the entire project. They continued to communicate what was transpiring, making sure to meet my expectations.
$400.00
9/26/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Matt and Justin were a pleasure to work with during a very emotional time as we cleaned out our dads house. They were professional, positive, and did whatever we needed to help our situation. Would hire you again with no reservations!
$1,800.00
9/26/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great job by both employees
$100.00
9/25/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Good guys
$450.00
9/25/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys! Excellent communication and very professional! Will definitely be using them again!
$554.00
9/24/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Awesome customer service!
$220.00
9/24/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great Work,Thank You Guys!!
$140.00
9/24/18Quality, Timeliness
very sociable employees and polite and efficient.
$300.00
9/24/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very pleasant staff and hard workers! Thank you!
$300.00
9/22/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were professional ,friendly and efficient
$535.00
9/21/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Thought it was costly for two pieces of furniture. Total time to remove was only 15 minutes at a cost of $180.
$180.00
9/21/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very professional and helpful. Did everything that was expected. A very nice team Brandon and his coworker, sorry cannot remember his name.
$600.00
9/18/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The two men were courteous and efficient
$240.00
9/18/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
This worked out great for me and the area was clean after it all. Thank you
$160.00
9/16/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
I will be calling you again very soon for another pick . Thank you! The two gentleman you sent were very pleasant.
$80.00
9/15/18Customer Service, Timeliness
They were able to come out the day after I called even though it was a Saturday.
$250.00
9/14/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
You were here Thursday and you left an Oreck upright vac. It is just inside my garage door. Please swing by when you get a chance...It is not mine. The guys here were great and had a hard time fitting stuff on the truck. I need to be more specific with the word JUNK. Great experience times 2.
$360.00
9/13/18Customer Service, Quality
Although I was kept updated as to the time they would arrive, it was outside the initial timeframe provided. I adjusted my afternoon accordingly, which I had flexibility to do, but if you were someone who didn't have that flexibility, it could be a problem. They arrived outside the window by more than 1 1/2 hrs.
$180.00
9/13/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great job as usual!
$280.00
9/12/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Fantastic service! Thank you!
$80.00
9/10/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were great.
$100.00
9/7/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were very nice professional and they did a great job
$400.00
9/6/18Customer Service, Quality
Another great job! Will recommend to anyone who needs this service!
$220.00
9/6/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Movers we're excellent
$185.00
9/6/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I appreciate your fast service. Will use your company again when I need it.Thanks!
$50.00
9/6/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The men that came were great. They did their thing and quite fast too. I told them I would call when I am ready to do the shed. Any questions I had they answered for me. Thank you for your friendly service.
$320.00
9/6/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The men were outstanding. Thank you.
$310.00
9/5/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very fast & courteous service from the 1st call til completion of the job. The men worked quickly & were very professional & friendly. Highly recommend this company!!!
$1,000.00
9/5/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
It goes without saying that service was fast and friendly. The pricing was very fair and I'd recommend these guys again in a heartbeat.
$250.00
9/5/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys very professional
$462.00
9/4/18Customer Service, Timeliness
Thank you for hauling away the junk! Nice guys and hard working!!!
$1,100.00
8/31/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The guys are on time. They are very nice and friendly. They did a good job. We checked everything when the job was finished. We will definitely call you guys back.
$275.00
8/31/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Brian and Partner (did not get his Name ) Great customer service and very fast and efficient. I will recommend to my friends and Family. I will definitely call again for a basement clean out Best Regards Diane P.
$120.00
8/30/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Thank you for fast reliable service
$200.00
8/30/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Price!
$50.00
8/28/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Being one of the hottest evenings this summer they certainly worked their butts off?
$400.00
8/28/18Quality
Efficient and professional
$415.00
8/27/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great service, great price!
$100.00
8/27/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
We had a load removed earlier that was more things/ heavier things and my husband thought it was the same price.
$450.00
8/27/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great and timely service will used again
$180.00
8/25/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were very professional!! I hope the boss man treats them well!!
$220.00
8/24/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were excellent
$360.00
8/23/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Scheduling and communications were clear and easy. The guys who came were extremely efficient, friendly, and considerate. I am already looking to find friends I can recommend you to. Many thanks!
$220.00
8/22/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were awesome! They called early as promised and were able to come sooner as well. They took everything quickly and without any hassle. I would definitely recommend!!
$200.00
8/22/18Customer Service, Quality
The guys were great - they all introduced themselves and were friendly. Pickup was quick and painless too. Thank you!
$120.00
8/22/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Excellent service, guys were professional, prompt and made sure I was happy with the work afterwards. Would definitely use you guys again!
$280.00
8/21/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
If you have junk to get rid of - call Trash Can Willys - They're the best!!
$375.00
8/19/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
very professional. customer service from start to finish was excellent. will definitely be using this service again.
$320.00
8/18/18Customer Service, Other
They called to let me know they were running late, called again to tell me they were on their way. They were very nice guys.
$100.00
8/17/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Very prompt service! Driver called ahead to give exact time of arrival. Three very polite gentleman moved three heavy pieces without a scratch! Would not hesitate to use this company again.
$240.00
8/17/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
These guys need a lift on the trucj
$450.00
8/16/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Awesome crew,showed up on time. Very thorough. I will recommend your company to all my friends and family.
$2,140.00
8/14/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Awesome guys - quick and efficient . So much better than Nick’s Movers ,who bashed up everything , they should take lessons from your staff who treated JUNK better .
$275.00
8/14/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Omg! These guys were amazing. In and out quickly and the most professional crew I’ve worked with in a while. They are friendly, prompt and efficient. I would hire these three in a heart beat next time I need them.
$270.00
8/13/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Tyler and wilfredo were great!
$60.00
8/11/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
These guys were awesome! They listened to what we needed, explained how they work, and helped us figure out a way to do it that we could afford. They also were very professional while taking care of everything. We truly appreciate the work they do!
$400.00
8/10/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I was very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the three men who removed several items from my home. I will be recommending Trash Can Willys and will hire them in the future.
$305.00
8/10/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
These guys were actually an hour earlier than planned. The price was cheaper than the other 3 that I called. The only downside was the driveway was left dirtier than I though it would have been but considering the price I guess I can sweep up the dirt that was left. LOL
$550.00
8/9/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great workers
$2,026.00
8/8/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Curteous crew
$35.00
8/8/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
were in and out inno time. good workers
$250.00
8/6/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I've always been satisfied with your service. Thank you and thanks to your crew, who are always great.
$140.00
8/6/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were quick, friendly, knowledgeable, and very personable
$620.00
8/4/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Thank you so much. We are very pleased with your company. Excellent service
$200.00
8/4/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great experience, guys were very easy to work with!
$480.00
8/4/18Customer Service, Other, Quality
Tavis and Brandon did a great job of hauling away our tree house which had toppled over and was laying on the ground. They also removed an old shed foundation, along with a lot of wood debris. It was a challenging job, and they both were very courteous & professional.
$500.00
8/3/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
As for me I had alot of stuff. They where very nice considering it felt like 100 degrees out. I would recommend this sevice to all who need thing removed . They take the worry out of finding friends to help. Thank you.
$450.00
8/3/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very polite, respectful, and pleasant!
$220.00
8/2/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Only complaint is price was a lot more than quoted. Other than that, Zack and his associate was very good.
$340.00
8/2/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I am pleased with the service very polite I would use them i f needed.Thanks you.
$180.00
8/1/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
great help very fast. Thank you so Much
$340.00
8/1/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Didn't think removal would cost that much, for half what I need removed. Guys did a good job.
$400.00
8/1/18Quality, Timeliness
Zac and Rob were both terrific - professional, hard wotkers.
$460.00
7/31/18Customer Service, Other, Quality
Frank and Ryan were great. Frank called when there was a delay (due to a previous job taking a little longer than expected). He kept me up to date throughout the delay which was not their fault. Very considerate and professional.
$586.00
7/30/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Flexibility, speed, and convenience!
$220.00
7/29/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
GREAT JOB. TIMELY WITH GREAT MEN
$1,000.00
7/28/18Customer Service, Other, Quality
They ran a little late but they did call to inform us. Ryan, Chris, and Alex were all very professional, personable, and courtesy. They gave us our quote and beat the other guys and took more stuff. Start to finish they were done in about 1 hr and removed over 800 lbs some items were big and heavy. We would use Trash Can Willy’s and ask for Ryan, chris and Alex. Thank you for removing our clutter. Jack & Judi
$450.00
7/27/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I really like your overall system approach. Great call center response to my voice mail request. Timely return of call. Timely set up of schedule. The two service techs were excellent. Professional, courteous. Your payment via credit card was very user friendly. Great email receipt feature. Quick and fast. I hope your business continues to provide this service. I would recommend you to all my friends.
$180.00
7/27/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Good employees hard workers polite
$1,000.00
7/26/18Timeliness
The receipt did not come through. Could you resend please? Alex BurgessWard Hill Church ____________________________________________________________ Unbelievable German World War 2 Photo Shocks Americans pro.naturalhealthresponse.com http://thirdpartyoffers.juno.com/TGL3131/5b59fd8f61d4e7d8f7fe5st03duc
$400.00
7/26/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Steve and Zack were great. Overall experience was excelkent from beginning to end
$400.00
7/26/18Customer Service, Timeliness
the two gentlemen were courteous, efficient and got the job done in a timely fashion! Am happy that the majority of this stuff will be used by those who need it more than I do. Thank you very much!
$600.00
7/25/18Customer Service, Timeliness
Curteous workers and a job done well.
$35.00
7/25/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
They were very polite & courtieus.
$240.00
7/25/18Satisfied
very good service
$230.00
7/23/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Workers boots were dirty and left marks on living room and den carpet. I will see if my cleaning lady can get it out.
$300.00
7/23/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Chris and Mike were great. Friendly, efficient, and made it a very easy exprience.
$150.00
7/21/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The three movers were all very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with how efficient they were. I will definitely be using their services in the future!
$160.00
7/20/18Satisfied
Thanks for the service
$80.00
7/20/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
We are extremely pleased with the outstanding , prompt and professional service we had with Frank and Robert ! Im sure we will be return customers ! Thanks again !
$500.00
7/19/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
hard working professionals!
$925.00
7/19/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Excellent work and service by Angel and his associate (name escapes me )
$220.00
7/17/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Professional, polite and friendly; got everything removed efficiently and quickly.
$500.00
7/17/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were right on time. Quickly removed all the junk. Thanks so much!
$280.00
7/14/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great job guys.
$450.00
7/10/18Customer Service, Quality
I was impressed and pleased with all aspects of the experience. Great team and great job!
$580.00
7/9/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Mike and a Manny arrived on time, kept me updated on progress, worked hard, and completed job in 90 minutes. Polite and efficient. Job well done.
$600.00
7/9/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great job. Would use again.
$35.00
7/7/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Prompt and courteous. Will use again. Phone quote was accurate.
$300.00
7/7/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Marcos and Wilfredo were very nice, clean-cut and courteous. I think this is a top rate company.
$180.00
7/6/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Frank & Angel were fantastic! Superior customer service! Extremely hard workers. Went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Looking forward to working with them again and have already recommended you to friends.
$625.00
7/5/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Love them so much I booked them to move my daughter in August!!
$550.00
7/5/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great young man Knew what he was doing Easy and reasonable cost. Thank you
$650.00
7/3/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Nice hard working guys!
$350.00
7/2/18Satisfied
Everything was perfect
$280.00
7/2/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
These guys are the best!
$350.00
6/30/18Customer Service
Guys were very nice.
$200.00
6/29/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Steve and Robert were great!! Professional and efficient especially in 90 degree heat. Couldn’t be more pleased
$1,240.00
6/29/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Nice guys that haul away and pickup up the stuff
$230.00
6/29/18Customer Service, Other, Timeliness
The two guys that showed up were honest and polite. They worked their butts off!
$350.00
6/27/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very organized and pleasant!
$600.00
6/27/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Cost
$532.00
6/27/18Customer Service, Timeliness
Both fine representatives of the company. Pleased how well everything went. Will tell others about the good service we got.
$340.00
6/27/18Customer Service, Timeliness
Very nice guys. Performed difficult moving tasks efficiently.
$720.00
6/27/18Customer Service
They were 2 hours late from the scheduled time to pickup. Duda good job once they arrived.
$280.00
6/26/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were fantastic - so friendly and respectful. Very helpful and kind. Did a wonderful job, left no mess. Very happy!
$400.00
6/25/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were pleasant and efficient.
$462.00
6/23/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were super nice and quick.
$620.00
6/22/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Friendly, great communication, would definitely use again!
$3,150.00
6/22/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The two young man were courteous and friendly and respectful and were able to take everything we needed to throw out. I would definitely call on them again in the future.
$650.00
6/20/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I called Monday morning around 11 am. They had a truck in the area and was given a time frame of 12-2. They were at my home around 12:30! Same day service! The guys that were sent to my home were courteous and on time! They were a pleasure to work with! I will definitely use this service again in the future!
$475.00
6/19/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Super nice guys. Came early. Finished quickly. Made some good jokes. Definitely will recommend to all our friends.
$420.00
6/19/18Quality
great service, easy in and out, no hassle
$950.00
6/18/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Mike and Alex arrived on-time and immediately got to work removing my items without any damage to my apartment at all! I would highly recommend Willy's for any garbage/furniture moving or removal needs.
$250.00
6/16/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The men were very hard workers and were very nice. The job required much hard work but they did a good job. We would recommend your company to friends
$900.00
6/15/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Excellent service. The gentlemen who came were very courteous and explained your services. We will definitely use you anytime we need to and will recommend you.
$320.00
6/14/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Ryan and Zack were very professional and so pleasant! I not only will use your services again but will recommend.
$200.00
6/13/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The 2 men were very pleasant and hard workers. They did a great job!
$340.00
6/13/18Customer Service, Other, Quality
Thank you. You’re services were great. The guys were great. I understand that without seeing the junk/trash/items it’s an estimate over the phone. I was quoted 360 over the phone for approximately 3 pickups and the guys did say I was close . The final cost was $100 more then quote. I needed the stuff gone and they were there with the truck so saying no wasn’t an option at that point. I wish there was a better way to estimate more accurately. Other then that I am grateful for work you and your team do! Christine
$460.00
6/12/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were very professional and pleasant. Good job! Will reccomend you. Thanks.
$325.00
6/11/18Customer Service, Quality
They called to let us know they were on their way and arrived just within the end of the time bracket. Very nice guys! We’ve used them before and will call them again if we need to.
$700.00
6/11/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very personable, professional and efficient. Team was outstanding.!! Already have another job for you—an to schedule in next two weeks! Thanks again for all the help.
$900.00
6/9/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Robert and Angel were awesome. Curtious excellent customer service and very patient. The couch was big difficult to get out of the apartment as it was on the second floor. I will definitely be using your services again in the future. Thank you thank you!
$260.00
6/8/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Very professional and courteous Great customer service
$85.00
6/7/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very respectful and co-operative young men - very pleased
$240.00
6/7/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were great! Called and came early, which was great! Highly recommend! Bob.
$500.00
6/5/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great service and friendly/reliable crew!
$260.00
6/5/18Customer Service, Timeliness
friendly employees
$130.00
6/5/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Good senses of humor
$350.00
2/28/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
We were both pleased by the professionalism your crew displayed. They were extremely personable, very helpful in assisting us with moving a huge recliner to another part of the room and made exceptional use of their time. I would highly recommend them to all our family and friends. Thank you to all of you for a task well done . Mandy Legay
$300.00
2/24/18Timeliness
Very efficient! Zack and his crew were polite, respectful and quick. If I ever have more bulky trash, I’d be glad to give you guys a call again.
$200.00
2/22/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
great guys very pleasant definitely would recommend sorry this was a late responds
$730.00
2/22/18Customer Service, Other, Quality
I little late, but it was last minute and snowing. So it was completely understandable.
$140.00
2/20/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great job no fuss no mess got it done quick and easy
$350.00
2/17/18Customer Service, Timeliness
Really fast reasonably priced. They did a great job and were very polite.
$180.00
2/16/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
I could not believe how fast and efficient your crew was. The truck was full when they arrived , but, magically, they were able to get all my junk into it. I was amazed. I will use your services again!
$380.00
2/16/18General Feedback
The workers were very nice but they left muddy prints all over my floors? Sent from my iPhone
$240.00
2/15/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
polite and professional
$35.00
2/13/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Guys efficient and polite. Would use Trash Can Willy's again and recommend them to friends.
$200.00
2/12/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Thanks, guys! Great job, on time, fast and pleasant.
$220.00
2/10/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were great
$240.00
2/10/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Best $200 bucks I've spent in a long time. Thanks guys.
$200.00
2/8/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Amazing!!! Thank you so much. Called and got junk removed same day at a great price!!!
$260.00
2/3/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Angel and Bill were great! Courteous and efficient- will definitely use them again!
$200.00
2/1/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The two workers were very good & polite. They did a excellent job. Thank you
$100.00
1/31/18General Feedback
Don’t have Google account. Sent from my iPad
$180.00
1/31/18Customer Service$75.00
1/30/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Marcus and Angel were great! Extremely happy with everything.
$240.00
1/30/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Your guys were great. They were honest and super helpful! Will definitely use this service again!
$500.00
1/27/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Works where all very nice and did a nice job cleaning up the place. Thanks to all the staff
$1,286.00
1/24/18General Feedback
Hi, Zach, John and Angel did an outstanding job. My crawl space was left empty and clean. They were very friendly and paid great attention to detail. I am very happy with their work and would like to see the team return to clean out my garage once I sort through the mess. You have a great team with these guys and that made me feel confident in my decision to hire your firm. Sincerely
$840.00
1/19/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
called before arriving, provided an estimate same day and removed everything requested in a short period of time. highly recommended!
$340.00
1/18/18General Feedback
Sorry - you must have the wrong email address.
$80.00
1/17/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I couldn't have asked for better service. These guys treated everything, junk and all with care. I will use your services again.
$190.00
1/12/18Satisfied
2
Hi great job today!! Could I also have a receipt mailed with the address on it?? Unless it's on the email receipt and I can't see it.
$1,500.00
1/12/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Quick, clean and courteous. Would definitely use again!
$300.00
1/11/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great service and thrilled you could arrive the same day as I called to book appointment.
$270.00
1/11/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
hard working, professional, courteous and did a fantastic job! very much appreciated.
$1,532.00
1/9/18Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Steve and Dave were very polite and courteous. Worked hard without wasting any time. would definitely use again.
$500.00
1/8/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Thank you for the Excellent Service!!! You guys were all Fantastic!! So courteous, on time, very considerate with our stuff...asked each & every item what we wanted & what was going. & they were all so fast!!! Especially Tom and Pete ty guys for having great attitudes and making me feel at ease & I didn’t have to worry about a thing!! ? I will be recommending you guys to everyone I know!!!!! So Grateful
$340.00
1/5/18Timeliness
Late then wanted to raise the price by $100 !
$150.00
1/4/18Quality, Timeliness,$35.00
1/2/18Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Respect for the client was high. They followed directions well. Pretty impressive group.
$6,000.00
12/29/17Customer Service, Other, Timeliness
Pleasantness and nice personalities. Along with humor. Much appreciated.
$320.00
12/23/17Customer Service$160.00
12/15/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were great! Very responsive, and FAST! I swear I occupied myself with something else for like 20 minutes and they were done.
$520.00
12/15/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Your workers were very friendly, cooperative, and very personable.
$160.00
12/15/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were super efficient and great customer service. Awesome job guys
$130.00
12/13/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Excellent fast efficient service
$160.00
12/13/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Extremely fast service and the guys were very professional! Will definitely use this service again, thank you!
$120.00
12/13/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The pickup was quick and the guys were great
$250.00
12/11/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Both Pete and Zack did an excellent job! We had so much junk and they cleared it fast and efficiently. Great customer service and very professional! Thanks!
$960.00
12/10/17Other
4
They broke the light outside my front door.
$300.00
12/9/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great service all around!
$340.00
12/6/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Needed to dispose of two window a/c's, a room full of distressed carpet, an old filing cabinet, old mailbox and some additional small metal items. Came early after calling for permission. Nice guys, efficient removal. Tom is a helluva nice guy who even helped me with my curbside trash receptacles. Fair price. My second experience with them.
$120.00
12/2/17Customer Service, Other, Quality
Great courtesy in letting me know the status of arrival, very efficient and professional, fair price. There was a significant delay due to an earlier appointment taking longer than expected. But I would use this service again and will recommend it.
$190.00
12/2/17Customer Service, Quality
After having two missed appointments - both accidents - Steve, the owner, and Tom, one of the managers, made it right and took away all of my construction debris at a fair price. I would recommend!
$300.00
11/30/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Crew got stuck on another project, and called me to keep me informed. I was asked if I was ok with them running late, I said yes I was. Appreciated that the crew kept me informed. Upon arrival my 200 lb tv was removed in minutes. Very satisfied with my experience with Trash Can Willys and will use again.
$120.00
11/29/17Customer Service, Timeliness$65.00
11/29/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very courteous, fast and neat!
$220.00
11/26/17Customer Service$2,000.00
11/23/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The team was superb !
$200.00
11/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
As always, great guys, kept me informed of their time of arrival and were efficient and pleasant. After several years of using your services, have always had a positive and easy experience. Thanks to all of you!
$60.00
11/22/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
both men were helpful, friendly, and efficient - I will definitely utilize your services again!
$320.00
11/17/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Fast and friendly service. Great job!!!!
$140.00
11/17/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys, very friendly and worked hard
$300.00
11/17/17Satisfied
You did a FANTASTIC job. I would recommend you to Everyone.
$130.00
11/16/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Thanks and appreciated Tom & Angel thoroughness and calm friendly manner they had cleaning out the junk in my basement.
$1,000.00
11/15/17Customer Service, Timeliness
Bill and Angel were professional and extremely courteous. They did a great job and I will definitely use your company in the future. I will also recommend you to friends and family.
$175.00
11/12/17Customer Service, Other, Quality
very professional, polite, and great experience
$600.00
11/11/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Bill & Eric did a GREAT JOB !!!!!
$400.00
11/9/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Bill and Angel were polite and efficient. they explained my cost well.
$530.00
11/8/17General Feedback
I paid $400. 200 cash and 200 CC please send receipt for total paid
$200.00
11/8/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Both Kyle and Bill were professional and efficient. I look forward to hiring your team again soon
$185.00
11/8/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Excellent service, highlyrecommended
$150.00
11/7/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Grest job
$280.00
11/4/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Reasonable cost, thank you for the fabulous pleasant service.
$160.00
11/3/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
3rd time using Willys. Awesome crew. Quick service.
$300.00
11/3/17General Feedback
Hi! Will you be able to help me do mini move of shed contents from in Plaistow NH tomorrow?
$360.00
11/1/17Customer Service$40.00
10/28/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Thanks guys. Great job.
$180.00
10/26/17General Feedback
thank you so much for doing this for us...Have a good day!!
$160.00
10/25/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Both representatives were very pleasant and handled the removal effortlessly. Would definitely use in the future and will let my friends know that you are very good. Thank you
$120.00
10/25/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great experience will tell my friends & use u again. Thank you very much. Have a nice day. Pat
$200.00
10/13/17Satisfied$85.00
10/9/17Satisfied$35.00
10/8/17Satisfied$120.00
10/7/17Customer Service, Quality
The two gentlemen who did my job were awesome, easy to speak with.. They went the extra mile to help me with this removal... I will call you guys again..
$100.00
10/7/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Very hard workers
$600.00
10/7/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$75.00
10/6/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Your team did a great job!
$240.00
10/5/17Customer Service$50.00
10/5/17Satisfied$80.00
10/4/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$220.00
10/4/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$290.00
10/3/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The two men who came and took care of my trash were excellent, polite and did a great job !
$520.00
10/2/17Customer Service, Timeliness
Nice young guys who picked up my "junk". Polite and friendly
$180.00
9/30/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great work on time & efficient, please make sure both boys are recognized for their great work
$220.00
9/30/17Satisfied$250.00
9/28/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Did everything I asked. Nice guys.
$320.00
9/27/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Thanks for working with us on pricing. Much appreciated and we'll definitely use you again and recommend you to others.
$100.00
9/27/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Friendly and fast. Thanks so much!
$80.00
9/27/17Satisfied$300.00
9/26/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very reasonable price compared to others in the same business. Tom and Frank were friendly and efficient and fun to work with. I highly recommend this company.
$140.00
9/26/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very professional business. I received an onsite visit and carefully prepared estimate within two days of my request. Pricing system was fully explained. When we decided we were ready for pickup, a crew was sent out the day after I called. They were very willing to allow me to add some extra work to the original estimate and the additional charge was completely reasonable. All employees, both on the phone and in person, were courteous, friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Kyle, Zach and Curtis for working so hard through a baking-hot afternoon and remaining cheerful to the end of a job well-done. If the need arises, I would definitely use this business again. Highly recommended!
$1,190.00
9/26/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$750.00
9/24/17Not Satisfied$1,250.00
9/22/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Helped me out when I was in a bind. Prompt, professional, great experience all around!
$120.00
9/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Service was professional and well done.
$140.00
9/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$35.00
9/22/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Office people great, crew was above great. Will remember you guys in the future.
$290.00
9/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Tom and Jeff worked hard for their money. Everything was done politely. Matt's estimate was quick and proffesional.i Iwanted this junk gone yesterday and so it was. Thank you.
$480.00
9/21/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$60.00
9/20/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$1,200.00
9/19/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$80.00
9/19/17Satisfied$35.00
9/18/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Will call again thank you !
$315.00
9/16/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$320.00
9/16/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Really friendly guys. Extremely respectful of my property. Would hire them again.
$140.00
9/15/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Both the quote and the work staff were personable, prompt and knew their business. I'm happy to tell my friend who works in the Town Hall and also writes a column in the Derry News how pleased I really am! Thank you!
$650.00
9/14/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
I had a big projet of cleaning up my basement and garage from unwanted items that I was storing for years... Zack and Angel were great! Fast prompt and very professional. I highly recommend this service
$500.00
9/14/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
They were running early, and asked if it was ok to come in the morning instead of afternoon, and that was awesome. The guys were extremely friendly, polite and professional
$200.00
9/13/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
They came early! They were very nice! They did a great job! Quick and efficient! Will definitely recommend Trash Can Willys Junk Removal Service!
$180.00
9/13/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great people to work with, on time helpful and thorough. They get it done for the right price and on time . I would highly recommend this outfit and will definitely use them again! SNR properties
$200.00
9/12/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$120.00
9/11/17Satisfied$1,600.00
9/11/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Eric and Curtis were very polite and helpful. They contacted us to give us an arrival time and arrived when they said. They were pleasant and interactive with our staff and worked well together with each other to load the truck. Thank you
$160.00
9/9/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Professional
$280.00
9/9/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$270.00
9/8/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$150.00
9/8/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$150.00
9/8/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I had a piano removed from my house. The hardest part was how was it to get down the stairs where it would had been a tight fit because of a turn in the stairway. The three men that were sent took their time to come up with a solution that would get the piano out of the house without causing any damage to the house or harm to themselves. In all a very good experience and I thank them all...Kurtis, Eric and sorry I can't remember your name but thanks for doing your job and doing it well. ????????
$560.00
9/7/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$220.00
9/6/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great job, very happy
$80.00
9/6/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Quick removal, nice crew, good price for what I had dumped. Thanks Tom and crew
$360.00
9/5/17Satisfied$35.00
9/2/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$250.00
9/1/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$150.00
9/1/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were great, they had their work cut out for them
$400.00
8/31/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Tom and Frank were awesome.., I will be recommending your services to everyone possible. Thanks for great service!!
$140.00
8/31/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Thank you so much for helping with this! The guys that came were great and I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking to get rid of anything.
$260.00
8/31/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I really appreciate you arranging pick up much earlier than scheduled due to my husband's hospitalization
$250.00
8/31/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$120.00
8/30/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The team was great! And reasonable price!
$780.00
8/30/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Thanks for the prompt and professional service. Everything explained perfectly, no surprises. Special thanks to Frank and Tom. Great team and just nice guys in general. Will definitely recommend you to others. Plan on using you again myself.
$650.00
8/30/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were great,, curtious and got the job done in a reasonable amount of time. I'll be sure to use your services again. Thank you!
$430.00
8/29/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Guys did great job
$300.00
8/27/17Customer Service, Quality$50.00
8/26/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$225.00
8/26/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Proud to support veteran owned and operated businesses. The 2 gentlemen who came were careful not to damage walls and got our stuff out quickly. Will call and use them again!
$175.00
8/26/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Awesome service! Joe and Carl were efficient and professional.
$100.00
8/25/17Satisfied$80.00
8/25/17Customer Service, Quality
I was glad that we finally met to get my trash picked up. I realize that sometimes schedules can't be followed. The two gentlemen that arrived were very courteous and FUNNY! It was nice to work with them. I would definitely call you and recommend you in the future.
$300.00
8/25/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Two great gentlemen, very pleasant and hard working. Would not hesitate to use your service again.
$300.00
8/25/17Satisfied$100.00
8/24/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Overall good service by the team.
$200.00
8/24/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were friendly and efficient. Would call on this company in the future and recommend them.
$180.00
8/23/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Kurtis and Frank were courteous, upfront, extremely pleasant, and delightful to have around. I will definitely use Trash Can Willy's services again, and hopefully I will see these two guys again! Way to go, guys!
$320.00
8/22/17Customer Service, Quality$40.00
8/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$350.00
8/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
I recievd prompt confirmation of my online booking and your staff let me know that they were running late. Excellent job, communication and a fair price.
$140.00
8/21/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Zack and Angelo were the best. Wonderful job
$560.00
8/21/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Eric and Wilfredo were very nice and professional. They were careful not to scratch the floor and were careful with the furniture .
$180.00
8/19/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$160.00
8/18/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Very polite and efficient workers.
$120.00
8/16/17Other
Both men were courteous but the younger person broke the trim on my mothers front door and when moving a sofa put a tiny hole in the wall. The older man took $20 off her bill. Nothing like the experience we had 2 yrs ago. Doubtful we will return again.
$250.00
8/16/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Two thumbs way up!!
$360.00
8/15/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$60.00
8/14/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
I called this company to help with removal of a fence. I was given an accurate estimate and the fence was removed as scheduled. They were thorough in explaining their business operations to me. I am very pleased with the service they provided.
$250.00
8/14/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$80.00
8/12/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Wonderful service. Tom and Travis were outstanding along with being helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend Trash Can Willy's
$500.00
8/11/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The crew went above and beyond.
$375.00
8/10/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
The service was great ! Arrived on time gave me a quote and did a great job ! I would definitely use your service again !
$180.00
8/10/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$120.00
8/9/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$35.00
8/9/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$80.00
8/9/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
CJ and Wilfredo were fastidious, efficient, quick, punctual and respectful. What an excellent service!
$180.00
8/9/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys. Polite and friendly and VERY quick at their job.
$690.00
8/9/17General Feedback
Thank you !!! Richard Jefferson >
$240.00
8/7/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Angel and Eric were polite, fast, and very competent. I did not have to do a thing. We will definitely use them again in the future!
$255.00
8/7/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very personable crew
$350.00
8/5/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Frank and Steve were very professional, especially considering how difficult the job was. I would recommend and use Trashcan Willies again.
$450.00
8/5/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Prompt service. All three men introduced themselves upon arrival. Removed all my junk fast !
$120.00
8/3/17Customer Service$35.00
8/3/17Satisfied$600.00
8/3/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great Job, I would use your service again when needed!!
$140.00
8/3/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$460.00
8/3/17Satisfied$100.00
8/2/17Timeliness
I was given a time of 2-4 and even though we kept getting calls as to when they might make it. 5:30 was at least an hour and one half late.
$300.00
8/1/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Removed heavy upright piano, televisions, dead printers and other assorted junk in a short time and without any breakage or injuries.
$520.00
7/31/17Other
I believe your price was a little much, maybe if your men showed up with the trailer you told me you had it would have been a very easy removal. But instead a truck that was to small so the men had to cut it up. Plus they only had one sawzall blade between all three of them. Taking turns cutting while one man left to get blades is not exceptable! Lesson learned I guess.
$470.00
7/31/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$35.00
7/31/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$1,380.00
7/29/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$300.00
7/29/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$45.00
7/29/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
They were friendly and effecitient. They loaded all of my junk after explaining the pricing to me. I would definitely use Tom, Eric and Eddy again.
$400.00
7/28/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The two guys were very polite and did a great job of removing our waste quickly in the middle of our chaos of moving out.
$120.00
7/28/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$140.00
7/28/17Customer Service, Quality$540.00
7/28/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The three gentlemen were on time, kind, respectful and fast. Very happy with the service received today:) Highly recommend your company to others.
$380.00
7/27/17Other, Quality, Timeliness
Eric and Angel were very polite and professional. They worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you. I plan to use your company again.
$500.00
7/27/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
tom and zach were great and Steve too Thank you,
$200.00
7/27/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$1,800.00
7/26/17Customer Service, Timeliness$750.00
7/25/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
2
Good job but overpriced. Wouldn't use services again.
$220.00
7/25/17Customer Service, Timeliness
Great
$2.00
7/25/17Not Satisfied$2.00
7/25/17Satisfied$160.00
7/25/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Dan and Eric- ( hope I got the names correct!)- They were fantastic. It was a challenging job with heavy furniture to move, lots of junk especially in the basement. They were on time, communicated very well, were considerate of the property and we laughed a lot!!! Thanks guys, Great Job in Milford NH on Monday July 24th!!! Faye
$700.00
7/24/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys did a great job!!!
$500.00
7/24/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys doing a great job!!!
$200.00
7/24/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$360.00
7/24/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$200.00
7/22/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
From the first encounter to this review, this company exceeded all areas of my expectations. The website is easy to use, they give you an upfront quote that is accurate with prices that are extremely reasonable. Customer service on the phone was excellent and the guys arrived exactly when they were supposed to. The guys came in they were courteous, professional and fast! I reached out to two other companies and I'm so glad I went with this one! Five stars!
$140.00
7/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$180.00
7/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$200.00
7/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$440.00
7/21/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$200.00
7/21/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were great the price was great overall awesome to do business with and will again if i need too
$140.00
7/21/17Customer Service, Other, Timeliness
Very friendly movers., that clearly knew what they were doing. Got the job done with out complications. 🙂
$180.00
7/21/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$300.00
7/21/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
It was a little pricey, the guys wore great.
$260.00
7/20/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$50.00
7/19/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$280.00
7/19/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Tommy and Curtis were prompt, helpful and courteous. Thank you.
$120.00
7/19/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very friendly and professional.
$80.00
7/19/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$300.00
7/18/17Satisfied$280.00
7/17/17Satisfied$35.00
7/17/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$620.00
7/17/17Customer Service, Other, Timeliness
My couch would not comfortably fit through the front door therefore the gentleman took it out the back and walked much further.
$140.00
7/17/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Let me know upon pickup what the cost was going to be
$180.00
7/15/17Customer Service, Timeliness$280.00
7/15/17Satisfied$140.00
7/14/17Quality
Good crew. They worked hard, respectful, cleaned up.
$500.00
7/14/17Satisfied$160.00
7/14/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Only i was thinking the price was going to start at $145 then I figured, as usual, it would end up to be more.?
$470.00
7/14/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
What a great job!! they came early. they left quickly and took everything It was hassle free . I did it online the price was reasonable I would call them again in a minute
$260.00
7/13/17Customer Service, Other, Quality$140.00
7/13/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The price was right and the guys were very friendly.
$185.00
7/12/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness$420.00
7/12/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness$50.00
7/12/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Tom & Frank did a GREAT job. Fast, efficient, pleasant. Thanks guys. Russ Girard
$1,600.00
7/12/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were great and worked very hard!
$550.00
7/12/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The two gentleman that came to my house were very professional, polite, and efficient. They were great and I appreciate the quick response.
$200.00
7/12/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Thank you and I look forward to next project..your prices are fair and the work was done perfectly.
$160.00
7/11/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$80.00
7/11/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Quick, efficient, friendly, and a good value.
$360.00
7/10/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Late
$150.00
7/8/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Had a great experience. Very nice, respectful and professional gentlemen. Will definitely call your company again and let people know. Very satisfied and thank you for helping us out.
$250.00
7/8/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness$160.00
7/8/17Customer Service$380.00
7/7/17Satisfied$230.00
7/7/17Satisfied$138.00
6/30/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Professional and polite
$450.00
6/27/17Customer Service, Timeliness
I loned 3 ratchet straps to your driver he daid he would rwturn them tomorow if you could onsure tjat it would be great
$300.00
6/27/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Guys we're great and professional!
$180.00
6/26/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Good guys, Great Price!
$800.00
6/26/17General Feedback
Got the receipt. Thank you Bob. Kerry Sent from my iPhone
$220.00
6/24/17Satisfied
We are very pleased with the job that was done! The guys were super nice and respectful. We are happy with the result! Thank you!
$710.00
6/23/17Customer Service, Quality
Zach and Frank were absolutely amazing! Thank you guys !
$360.00
6/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
nice job.
$180.00
6/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Thanks!
$240.00
6/21/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Extremely efficient, polite and professional. Would highly recommend them and use them again.
$180.00
6/20/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Excellent, prompt service. Great guys working the truck!!
$430.00
6/19/17Customer Service, Other, Quality
They called and let me know they were running late and then called to tell me their new arrival time. VERY polite, very efficient, super easy transaction. Thanks guys!!
$230.00
6/14/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
very polite and flexible,got the job done quickly,will call on them again
$310.00
6/13/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Exceptionally better than 1800gotjunk. Same quality service at a fraction of the cost.
$220.00
6/12/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys, great service!
$220.00
6/11/17General Feedback
Hi. Can I get a credit for the coupon I was supposed to have. Thanks. Rita XXX Sent via the Samsung Galaxy S7 edge, an AT&T 4G LTE smartphone
$400.00
6/11/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
it was the best experience. The crew got right to work. They were very professional. I would hire then again in a heart beat and definately recommend them to our friends.
$520.00
6/10/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Logan and Zack were so great. Hard working and very nice. I will definitely be referring you to others.
$80.00
6/10/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Fantastic !!!!!!!! So glad I hired your boys.
$450.00
6/9/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys. Quick, pleasant service as always. This is the third or fourth time I've used your company and every visit has been excellent and well managed. Thank you.
$120.00
6/6/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very courteous and professional. Went out of their way to make an unpleasant situation easier. Would call again
$200.00
6/6/17General Feedback
Thank you Bob!!
$1,000.00
6/5/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
courteous friendly service , Thank you!
$265.00
6/4/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I love you,Trash Can Willy's Junk!!!! This visit was # 7-8 for me. Every visit,your staff, has been like it was my 1st, treating me with respect, kindness and total understanding. I could never repay in dollars, the gift you've given me toward my recovery from the nightmares that occurred on our property. I wish that there was a way to really convey this message, from the heart,other than THANK YOU.❤ Please know that all the staff has made an impression on me. Kyle and His crew,truley go above and beyond, working as a team, taking time to listen to questions regarding what is this, where does it belong,while maintaining time management. The crew asks questions like,do you lreally want us to take this? It may be of value. I would and have recommended your service to friends at the senior center. My generation is moving forward in life's journey, There is a need for YOU! Want to thank the Vetrans for their service, Mrs. Renay XXX
$1,500.00
6/2/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys. They work hard and do good work.
$365.00
6/2/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Excellent service all.around!
$125.00
6/1/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
courteous staff. got the job done quickly and efficiently
$320.00
6/1/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Tom and Caleb did a great job removing the 'junk' from my home. They were on time, professional, personable. I was very pleased with your service and will definitely use it again.
$265.00
5/31/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Workers were friendly
$180.00
5/30/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Your men were friendly and professional. They explained the process before we agreed on the cost. They called prior to arrival stating they were ahead of schedule and asked if they could come early, which I was glad to hear. I will be a returning customer and pass on you company to my friends. Happy to do business with a fellow vet. Thanks
$340.00
5/30/17Customer Service, Other, Quality
Guys were great. Called me to let me know they were running late. Very nice, personable, great customer service!
$140.00
5/30/17Customer Service, Timeliness
They were courteous and polite.
$200.00
5/30/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Professional, I will use your service again. Thank you
$100.00
5/30/17Customer Service, Other, Quality
I told the dispatcher the problems that his men would have doing this job. They sent the wrong truck with no ramp so they had to get another truck with the right ramp. They also had to get extra manpower even though I told the dispatcher that the hot tub to be moved weighed 385 lbs. When they got the extra manpower nobody cleaned their shoes as it was raining lightly that day. I had to wash the floors to clean the stuff that they brought in from the outside. I knew that this job would be hard but expected more care to be taken.
$425.00
5/30/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Really friendly and professional all around. Showed up on time and charged a reasonable fee for the service. I'd recommend them.
$220.00
5/27/17General Feedback
2
Please make sure I wasn't charged twice , I received two emails with a receipt of payment. Thank you. Sent from my iPhone
$540.00
5/26/17Customer Service, Quality
Very professional and friendly staff 🙂
$405.00
5/25/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Frank & Angel were great! So helpful, respectful, caring and polite. Our experience was awesome! We'd recommend Trash Can Williy's to anyone in need of the services they provide! Thank you! Sean XXX, USMC Disabled Veteran
$300.00
5/23/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Kyle and his partner (I'm sorry, I don't remember his name) were extremely professional and polite. They were both very kind and took care removing our items. The price was very reasonable and we are just so thankful that there is a local service that can help us with this kind of thing because neither my husband or I have vehicles that can accommodate bigger pieces such as couches and tables like we had. We will definitely be calling again when we have more stuff to part with! Thank you so much!
$180.00
5/22/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The job of removing my large hot tub was really difficult but your crew persevered. Thank you very much. I really appreciate all your hard work. Marlene
$500.00
5/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Excellent work! Kurtis and Tavis were great to deal with! They had a good sense of humor and were sure to only do what I asked and checked if there was a question! Will gladly use the service again!
$340.00
5/22/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Nice job!
$80.00
5/20/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Great guys!! They were awesome and nice people!
$175.00
5/20/17Customer Service, Other, Quality
Came late but kept me constantly updated.
$320.00
5/19/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
You guys are the best!!
$140.00
5/19/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were great... very professional and busted the project right out! Will definitely recommend you guys. Thanks so much!
$200.00
5/18/17Customer Service, Quality
They were early which ended up working out okay because I was available but I didn't know that they would arrive around 4:00 instead of between 5:00 and 7:00. It all worked out.
$120.00
5/15/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Tom, Kyle, and John, arrived at my property within the given time frame given to me by the office. I would add that the weather was not conducive to outside work,and a large project to boot.They were undaunted by this setback from Mother Nature and pleasantly proceeded to the task at hand. They asked specifics about my expectations for the removal, and were respectful as to what my budget was along with my priorities. I was treated with dignity and respect. My situation was not a regular one and no one was judgmental about the copious amounts of items that were on the site. Having a disabled spouse,He accumulated many tractors,vehicles and any other thing that could occupy His time and mind. These young men were sensitive to my embarrassment,and made me feel comfortable. They were in frequent communication with the management staff assuring that the job would be done. All of my encounters with this firm have been positive. I love that the company is family owned and operated,and that they are Vets. As a widowed Senior, living in a remote area I was relieved by the wonderful outcome. Trash Can Willy's has more than won my business,I'd reccomend them to my friends and family. One happy Grammie, from the first phone call to the follow up thank you note that arrived for doing business with them. Thank you for providing this much needed service. Mrs. C
$3,000.00
5/12/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
THE TWO YOUNG MEN THAT DID THE MOVING WERE VERY EFFICIENT, TIMELY AND COURTEOUS. TOOK THE EXTRA STEPS TO DO THINGS RIGHT. WILL RECOMMEND TCW TO CO-WORKERS AND FRIENDS. WILL DEFINITELY CALL ON YOU AGAIN IF I NEED MORE SERVICES WHICH I MOST LIKELY WILL.
$610.00
5/11/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very pleased, certainly will recommend and I know and meet many people as a full time Realtor and part time Contractor. Thank you again TCW's
$120.00
5/10/17Satisfied
Curtis and CJ did a great job, very polite and cleared everything out pretty fast. I was happy with the job they did. Thank you, Peggy Clark
$360.00
5/8/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very happy that they were here. They did a great job. We will be sure to recommend them in the future. They were a help before putting our house on the market.
$360.00
5/8/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Great service, friendly hard working team!
$500.00
5/5/17Customer Service, Quality
Your employees kept me updated on their ETA when they ran into some traffic issues. They removed everything we asked them to and had a great attitude even though they were tired at the end of the day. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend you.
$320.00
5/4/17Customer Service, Timeliness
The men were friendly, personable, courteous, knew their stuff, fair, worked fast and left the area neat. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing to clean up around their home and/or yard. Thanks.
$180.00
4/28/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
These guys were professional very hard workers A++++. If I had any cash I would have tipped them but I had none this week.
$500.00
4/27/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Thank you for coming to pick up the items that I couldn't move on my own.
$80.00
4/26/17Other, Timeliness
Manager came to my residence during pickup to personally answer questions and ensured the experience ended pleasantly.
$100.00
4/26/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
Curtis and Angel were fabulous. Completed the job with efficiency. Yes I will call you again.
$120.00
4/25/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were great!
$220.00
4/24/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The whole service from start to finish couldn't have been easier
$250.00
4/23/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Guys were not phased at all by the heavy piano they moved! Pleasant, professional & fast! Thank you!
$320.00
4/19/17Customer Service
Super friendly guys
$350.00
4/18/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
They were quick and the price was reasonable.
$150.00
4/16/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
It was a great experience. The guys were great. Would not hesitate to use you guys again. Thank You
$180.00
4/15/17Customer Service, Quality
The guys who showed where very helpful and worked with us.
$420.00
4/15/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
The three guys were fantastic! I don't know how they maneuvered a HUGE freezer up our cellar stairs and out the door without so much as a scratch or a swear (to which they were certainly entitled) Thank you for great service! !!
$220.00
4/15/17Other, Quality, Timeliness
Very professional and friendly
$350.00
4/14/17Customer Service, Other, Quality, Timeliness
I would definitely recommend Trash Can Willy's to anyone that needs a junk clean out. The 2 men that came here were polite respectful and were really fast.. they were on time and were in and out! PERFECT Thanks guys! Toni Vacca
$120.00
4/8/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Will be back, and will recommend. On time and very quick! Although would have appreciated shoe protectors.. mud all over the carpet!
$220.00
4/4/17Customer Service, Price, Quality, Timeliness
The two men that came to my house were very courteous and respectful of my own. I give them both an A+
$100.00
3/31/17Customer Service, Price, Quality, Timeliness
The guys were great!! Polite and considerate. Would not hesitate to recommend Trash Can Willys to anyone.
$140.00
3/31/17Customer Service, Price, Quality, Timeliness
Great job
$160.00
3/30/17Customer Service, Price, Quality, Timeliness
Tim and Jared were great! Worked fast, but still really carefully, to get two prehistoric mammoth washer/dryer pairs out of our basement without any collateral damage! And that was after successfully dragging a behemoth sleeper sofa through hallways, down stairs, around corners and out the door without incident.
$120.00
3/28/17Satisfied
nothing, it went great!
$735.00
3/26/17Not Satisfied
They forgot 4 items that I asked them to take All were marked with a big pink sticker. UPDATE - We went back and got the 4 items the next day after receiving this feedback
$500.00
3/25/17Customer Service, Price, Quality, Timeliness
The guys that came here were great to deal with. I will be telling everyone that Trash Can Willy's is a great company with fair prices.
$300.00
3/25/17Customer Service, Price, Quality, Timeliness
Everyone was courteous and very helpful. Would definitely use them again.
$990
3/25/17Customer Service, Price, Quality, Timeliness
Your guys were excellent. Prompt, friendly and quick. I learned if all the services you offer and will be calling back soon for more help.
$200.00
3/25/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
Good guys. Good service. Great price
$410.00
3/23/17Customer Service, Price, Quality, Timeliness
The guys was great. They called ahead as we were told. Very polite. Fast and Excellant service.
$240.00
3/22/17Customer Service, Price
We were so pleased with how well the house clean out went yesterday. The crew couldn't have been nicer! They were very courteous and helpful. It made the experience so much easier for us. Thank you!
$3,600.00
3/17/17Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness
I'll call you again soon! Thanks!
$50.00
3/9/17Customer Service, Timeliness
I'm a repeat customer .. always professional and hardworking, all around nice people. We're very accommodating and efficient.
$350.00

Get An Instant Quote Now!

The fastest way to get an idea of what your removal project may cost. Fill out this form to get an instant "GUESSTIMATE"

*Please note - Final pricing is always determined upon crew arrival


Instant Quote!

Save Time! Schedule Online!

No credit card required, no hassle, no phone calls. Spend less than 2 minutes to schedule any service or estimate!


Book Online